Shared Branch Locator Find Free ATMs!

ALPS Online Login




eMail me a temporary password
Login with a temporary password

Online Banking is currently down. It should be back soon.

Employee Directory

John O'Brien
CEO
747-6454
Isaiah Clark
Operations Manager
747-6256
Sandi Riggs
Accounting Manager
747-6457
 
Member Loans
Kasi Heim Senior Loan Officer kasi@alpsfcu.org 747-6389
Lillian Owens
Financial Services Officer
747-6359
Efren Arce
Financial Services Representative
747-6354
 
Member Services
Amanda Stevens
Member Service Supervisor
747-6406
Raquel Dumag
Member Service Representative I
raquel@alpsfcu.org
747-6329
Mykel Potter Member Service Representative I mykel@alpsfcu.org 747-6319
Sarah Jessica Nierra  Member Service Representative I sarahjessica@alpsfcu.org 747-6338
 
Support Services
Betsy Johnson
Collections Representative
747-6391
Kathleen Peterson
Electronic Services Specialist
747-6417
Sheri Elsensohn 
Electronic Services Representative
sheri@alpsfcu.org
747-6459
Robyn Schlins
Accounting Clerk
747-6416
       
Petersburg Branch
Barbara King Branch Manager barbara@alpsfcu.org 772-2900
Sarah Skrine Financial Service Represenative sarah@alpsfcu.org 772-2900
Elizabeth May Financial Service Representative elizabeth@alpsfcu.org 772-2900

 

Board of Directors

Ron Conner, Chair
Stan Eliason, Vice Chair
Jamey Cagle, Director
Kristy Crews, Director
Duane Vilandre, Director
Mike White, Director
Tim Holder, Director
 

Supervisory Committee

Cathy Hazel, Chair
Ken Hammons
Dirk White